The Acoustic Guitar Forum

The Acoustic Guitar Forum (https://www.acousticguitarforum.com/forums/index.php)
-   Carbon Fiber (https://www.acousticguitarforum.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=48)
-   -   Emerald carbon Weave with colored wire (https://www.acousticguitarforum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=631307)

Bearman 11-12-2021 10:55 PM

Emerald carbon Weave with colored wire

I hope I haven’t waited too long…this option does not appear to be in the 3D building process…

billyg 11-13-2021 07:24 AM

Looks like it’s back up.

David Eastwood 11-13-2021 08:39 AM

And now it’s gone again - regular and vibrant are the only two options.

mountainmaster 11-13-2021 09:48 AM

Maybe it is just temporarily out of stock?

KevinH 11-13-2021 09:49 AM

1 Attachment(s)
I'm new to the Emerald world but have been using the configurator a lot for a week or so now, getting ready to order. I've only seen two options - standard and vibrant, both of which have color options. Are you saying there has been a third option at times? How does it differ in appearance from the colored standard?

Attachment 65062

mountainmaster 11-13-2021 09:52 AM

I am also missing the option for Hyvibe with an adjustable bridge. Only the traditional bridge is available with the Hyvibe now. :confused:

Captain Jim 11-13-2021 03:39 PM

Even with the 3D Builder, I think some discussion with Emerald (e-mail, online chat, or by phone) should still be in order when you're getting close to a purchase/order. The changes seen on the Builder may be due to supply issues (goodness knows we've all seen that in our everyday non-guitar purchases, as well), but getting the word direct from the source will get you the answer.

David Eastwood 11-13-2021 03:45 PM

4 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by KevinH (Post 6855313)